Reliance Life Insurance inaugurates 7 branches

Kathmandu, November 5 : Reliance Life Insurance has officially started the operations of  its 7 branches. They are located at Dhangadhi, Mahendranagar, Dadeldhura, Dhailekh, Tikapur, Nepalgunj and Surkhet Branch.

Dhangadhi branch was jointly inaugurated by Minister for Financial Affairs and Planning of Province 7 JhapatBahadur Bohara and Chief Executive officer of the company Pravin Raman Parajuli.

Likewise alongside Deputy CEO of the company  Nirajan Kandel, Mahendranagar Branch was inaugurated by Mayor of Bhimdutta Municipality Surendra Bista, Dadeldhura Branch by Mayor of Amargadhi Municipality  Bisheswor Prasad Ojha, Dhailekh Branch by Acting Chief District Coordination Committee Bal Krishna K.C & DSP of Nepal Police. Thakur Prasad Pokhrel, Tikapur Branch by Deputy Mayor of Tikapur Municipality Keshari Rawal Bista, Nepalgunj Branch by Mayor of Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitian City Dr. Dhawal Shumsher Rana and Surkhet Branch by Minister of Economic Affairs and Planning of Province No.6 Prakash Jwala.

According to the company officials, the latest efforts to expand the physical presence of the company are aimed at providing insurance products and services to their customers more effectively and efficiently.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *